Save 10% on orders of $100 or more. Use code LUVOLOVE.

Seattle Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson has been named the winner of the 2015 Jim Thorpe All-Around Award, per a report out Thursday.

Stephen Cohen of the Seattle Post-Intelligencer reported Wilson won the award, which is given by the United States Sports Academy.

“The Jim Thorpe All-Around Award is presented to an individual who has demonstrated outstanding achievement in multiple sport and/or multiple events of the same sport,” says The American Sport Art Museum & Archives web site. “This individual should exhibit the qualities of versatility, strength, speed, flexibility, conditioning and training that exemplify superior athletic prowess.”

Previous winners include Julius Peppers, Bo Jackson, Deion Sanders, Jackie Joyner-Kersee, Willie Gault, and Danny Ainge.